Regular Clinic Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Special Hours

Tuesday: 9:00am - 6:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Phone: 408-996-0200

Fax: 408 996 0300

1471 Saratoga Ave., #200
San Jose, CA 95129

Request a Complimentary
Hair Loss Evaluation




captcha
I agree to the Terms of Use

© 2018 Jenesis Hair Transplant Center.
All Rights Reserved.
Terms of UseSitemap
HIPAA Privacy Policy

Complimentary Hair Loss Evaluation

408-996-0200

1471 Saratoga Ave. Suite 200, San Jose, CA 95129

Hair Restoration Patient Testimonials

If you are happy with our service, we would love to add your letter of approval to this page. In the event thant you are not totally satisfied, then please send a review so we can make it right.

Hear what people are saying about Jenesis

* All patients are actual patients of our practice who have provided consent to display online. Readers should understand that results do vary and not all individuals achieve the results depicted here.

Jenesis Lipoplasty & Hair

5 5 Star Rating
based on 13 reviews
1471 Saratoga Ave., #200
San Jose,
CA 95129

408-996-0200

* “Very skilled cosmetic surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on March 16, 2015

Dr. Jane is very a very skilled cosmetic surgeon. In addition, she is very artistic so she is able to make your hair line very natural. When you are doing a procedure like lowering hair line you want to go to a very talented doctor. She also offers other pre and post procedures like Neograft LTS laser to help the survival of transplanted hairs. I highly recommend Dr Jane.

by

* “She is a perfectionist”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on March 1, 2015

I recently had the neograft done on my forehead area, and I started getting new hair and love the results. I recommend doing this procedure, because it is much easier than the conventional hair transplant procedure. Dr. Jane knows what she’s doing. She is a perfectionist, and will give you the results you want. Not to mention, the staff are super nice! =)

by

* “Amazing job”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on February 22, 2015

I have had two procedures done by Dr. Chung. She has done an amazing job. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I will be back.

by

* “Highly Recommended!!”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on February 10, 2015

This provider continues to be “Top Drawer”. I’m pleased with my results and am happy that ”The Doc” has become a genuine friend – o-mine!! Highly Recommended!!

by

* All patients are actual patients of our practice who have provided consent to display online. Readers should understand that results do vary and not all individuals achieve the results depicted here.

* “I had great results”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on January 19, 2015

I had great results. They were very quick and I was always able to get an appointment when I wanted. The staff is very friendly and efficient. The office is clean and I felt very comfortable. The doctor is great and always checks with you regarding any reactions, etc after the last treatment before administering the next one. I am so glad I went to them! Highly recommend!!!

by

* “Wonderful result”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on January 6, 2015

I just wanted to take a moment to personally Thank Dr. Jane and her friendly staffs for a wonderful result for my face.

by

* “Dr. Jane has a wonderful practice!”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on November 26, 2014

Dr. Jane has a wonderful practice!
I had hair transplant surgery done (and am a complete scared cat when it comes to doctors) but she and her staff made me feel very welcome and were very calming, as well; not only the first visit, but each and every subsequent visit for follow up, as well.
I would highly recommend her if you’re considering having any sort of surgery of this type performed…

by

* “I’m so glad with my results”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on November 16, 2014

I’m so glad with my results. She is very professional telling what you need to do, no what you don’t need to change, she wants her patients looking more natural possible no artificial and this is the right. Since my first procedure, I felt so comfortable with Dr.Jane and her team work, I recommend for everyone

by

* All patients are actual patients of our practice who have provided consent to display online. Readers should understand that results do vary and not all individuals achieve the results depicted here.

* “Very satisfied and very happy with the results! “

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on October 29, 2014

I just left their office this morning . I did my last follow up visit! yehey! I am very satisfied and very happy with the results! I love this place, all the staff is friendly esp. Elaine and Anna, they know what they are talking about. They will guide and advise you on what to do for the entire procedure. Very clean facilities too, Dr. Jane is very gentle and she never pushes for any services for me to buy. I love my hair line now. It is all worth the money. Most importantly, they treat every customers equally and with respect. I will keep coming back!

by

* “I had great results”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on October 17, 2014

I had great results. They were very quick and I was always able to get an appointment when I wanted. The staff is very friendly and efficient. The office is clean and I felt very comfortable. The doctor is great and always checks with you regarding any reactions, etc after the last treatment before administering the next one. I am so glad I went to them! Highly recommend!!!

by

* “Dr. Jane is an artist and very skilled”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on November 3, 2010

My experience at Dr. Jane was fantastic, the staff was very caring and kind. For my procedure, the results could not have been any better. Dr. Jane is an artist and very skilled. I would recommend her for any of the procedures : )

by

* All patients are actual patients of our practice who have provided consent to display online. Readers should understand that results do vary and not all individuals achieve the results depicted here.

* “Dr. Jane was honest, professional, and nice”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on November 2, 2010

Dr. Jane was honest, professional, and nice. The staff was excellent and friendly. They set realistic expectations and made me very appreciated. Couldn’t have asked for more!

by

* “Wonderful and extremely satisfied experience “

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on October 23, 2010

I just wanted to take a moment to personally Thank Dr. Jane and her friendly staffs for a wonderful and extremely satisfied experience during my visit. My impression was how friendly and professional of this place is. I’ve been following Dr. Jane’s works for quite sometimes until I’ve decided to meet her and am proud to say I am the one of her fortunate clients. Dr. Jane has made my visit very comfortable and at ease. Her follow up work was even worth to mention because it has really shown how truly she cares for her clients. I’ve been through quite a few with other places but I’am now can officially stop searching for another place because I’ve found a perfect place. Despite the distance since I’am in Vallejo so more than an hour driving was not quite pleasant. But I think it is worth because friendly staffs, great environment, excellent communication and last but not least Dr. Jane Chung herself. I’am looking forward to my next visit with Dr. Jane again.

by

* All patients are actual patients of our practice who have provided consent to display online. Readers should understand that results do vary and not all individuals achieve the results depicted here.

Request a ComplimentaryHair Loss Evaluation




captcha
I agree to the Terms of Use

Let's Get Social, Join Us:
Facebook
Twitter
Google
Google+
Instagram
LinkedIn
Youtube

This website does not contain medical advice and the use of this website does not create a physician/patient relationship between you and Jenesis Hair Transplant Center.

The photographs of models displayed on this web site are for decorative purposes only. See before & after photos for possible results.

Medical Marketing & SEO by NKP Medical

© 2018 Jenesis Hair Transplant Center. All Rights Reserved.

Terms of UseHIPAA Privacy PolicySitemap